Andrew Rayel Releases First-Ever Mix Album: ‘Find Your Harmony Volume 1’

Mere days before starting the official celebration of two hundred Find Your Harmony radio show episodes (FYH200) with a show in Avant Garden in Brooklyn (NYC), Andrew Rayel has gone on and launched a whole new side to his Find Your Harmony brand. The Moldovan mastermind has released the first-ever Find Your Harmony compilation album, mixed by the label owner and Trance titan himself.

Listen to Find Your Harmony Volume 1 (Mixed by Andrew Rayel)

Comprising the creative efforts of established artists and young, emerging talent alike, ‘Find Your Harmony Volume 1′ shines a light on the vision of Andrew Rayel and his inHarmony label through an array of top-drawer Trance tracks. From the album’s more melodic, progressive-oriented Light Side to the faster BPMs and tech influences in the Dark Side, the series’ inaugural edition is brimming with personal picks, crowd favorites and noteworthy cuts from some of the imprint’s finest. ‘Find Your Harmony Volume 1’ is all about giving a platform to those who deserve it, and it’s bound to set the stage for something even bigger as all nineteen tracks are given a chance to properly unfold at all of the Find Your Harmony shows to come throughout 2020.

Andrew Rayel

Andrew Rayel: “With my Find Your Harmony compilation, I’m looking to showcase all the upcoming talent and give them a platform to promote their incredible art. This compilation is filled with personal favorites, records that work well in my sets and the very best from the inHarmony artists. In the past few years, we’ve focussed on talent development a lot and attracted some of the best producers out there. I’m extremely excited to show you what 2020 waits for the inHarmony camp.


Light Side

01. Andrew Rayel – Light Side of The Harmony (Intro Mix)

02. Tensteps – Ecstasy

03. Alex Leavon – Don’t Think Just Do

04. Maryn feat. Susie Ledge – Lost In A Dream

05. Eximinds & Proyal – Aura                      

06. Leo Reyes – Lovecraft

07. Evebe & INVIRON – I Found You

08. Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam feat. Mona Moua – Stay

09. Airborn, Claudiu Adam & Alexandra Badoi – If Only   

10. Robbie Seed – Rainy Days

Dark Side

01. J-Stranger feat. Caitlin Potter – The Dark Hour (Intro Mix)

02. Corti Organ & Max Cameron – Blast

03. Husman – Universal Secrets

04. Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior (Chris Schweizer Remix)

05. Arn00V – Revival

06. Andrew Rayel x Chukiess & Whackboi – Kick, Bass & Trance

07. Exis – Boom Boom Para Para

08. Impulse Wave – Fall To Dictators

09. Andrew Rayel – Dark Side Of The Harmony

Follow Andrew Rayel:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Erik Lake

All this machinery making modern music can still be open hearted.

We invite your comments in the section below.