‘A State Of Trance 2020’ Tracklist Revealed; First Single Released

While fans from all over the world are patiently awaiting the launch of the seventeenth edition of the ‘A State Of Trance’ album series, Armin van Buuren arranged for something special to keep them warm. Together with Finnish duo Super8 & Tab, the Dutchman dropped a brand-new single called ‘Leka,’ kicking off the pre-order of the ‘A State Of Trance 2020’ album in the best possible way.

Listen to Armin van Buuren and Super8 & Tab – Leka

Pre-order ‘A State Of Trance 2020’ (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)

The first-ever link-up between Armin van Buuren and Super8 & Tab, ‘Leka’ is a definite contender for most exciting link-up of the year. From the epic chords in the equally mind-blowing breakdown to the grand synths and iconic melody, this track is sure cement its spot on many a Trance fan’s shortlist.

Super8 & Tab

Until the official release of ‘A State Of Trance 2020’ on April 24, Armin van Buuren will tease a new track every week. These records, all of which are collaborations between the Dutchman himself and some of dance music’s most excited acts, are featured exclusively on the brand-new mix album, thus evoking more and more momentum as the full release of ‘A State Of Trance 2020’ draws closer. The next record to hit is a collab between Armin van Buuren, MaRLo and Mila Josef called ‘This I Vow’ on April 3, followed by ‘Still Better Off’ (with Tom Staar and Mosimann) on April 10 and ‘Punisher’ (with Fatum) on April 17.

‘A State Of Trance 2020’ tracklist:

Side 1

1. Armin van Buuren & Fatum – Punisher

2. OTIOT – The Beginning

3. Protoculture – Inu

4. Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lost Souls (AVIRA Remix)

5. Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Mosimann – Still Better Off

6. Kasablanca – Alive

7. Rodg – Crossroads

8. HamzeH – Wanderer

9. Rub!k – Drifting Sands

10. Alex Sonata & TheRio – Nebula

11. Beatsole vs Bewan & SebDell – To The Stars

12. Armin van Buuren and Super8 & Tab – Leka

13. Alexander Popov & Kitone – Elements

14. Joonas Hahmo presents DOS622 – Glittersweet

15. Elevven – One Last Time

16. Fast Distance – Home

17. Beatsole & Whiteout – Oracle

18. Ahmed Helmy – Freedom Soul

19. Alexander Popov & Enzo feat. Cari – Stranger Inside

20. Orjan Nilsen presents DJ Governor – Re-Election

Side 2

1. Armin van Buuren & MaRLo feat. Mila Josef – This I Vow

2. Davey Asprey vs Artento Divini – D.A.A.D.

3. Pathfinders – Asado

4. Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane – With You (Eugenio Tokarev Remix)

5. Jorn van Deynhoven & Sue McLaren – I Need Your Lovin’ (Like The Sunshine)

6. Jase Thirlwall feat. Victoriya – Drowning

7. James de Torres – Polaris

8. Simon Patterson feat. Sarah De Warren – Close My Eyes

9. ReOrder – 6PM

10. Allen Watts & Steve Dekay – The Phuture

11. Allen Watts & Roman Messer – Skyline

12. HamzeH & O.B.M Notion – Our Destiny

13. Graham Bell & SIVAN – The Sound Of Letting Go (Tribute To Yotam)

14. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl – Stars Collide

15. The Nasty Boyz – Angel (Richard Durand Rework)

16. Maarten de Jong & Allen Watts – Hatseflats

17. Daniel Kandi & A.R.D.I. – Rise Again (We Shall Overcome)

18. Tempo Giusto – The Fall

19. Maarten de Jong vs Corti Organ – Flash

20. David Forbes – Hold Me

Follow A State Of Trance:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Erik Lake

All this machinery making modern music can still be open hearted.

We invite your comments in the section below.