Cosmic Gate Set Spring Date For 4th ‘Wake Your Mind Sessions’

Outside of club engagements, remixing Armin’s ‘Something Real’ and releasing their ‘Your Mind’ single, Trance artists, Nic & Bossi (Cosmic Gate), have spent the last few months shaping an exceptional, block-busting and potentially series-beating fourth edition of ‘Wake Your Mind Sessions.’

Cosmic Gate

 The German duo has set a May 1, 2020 release date.

Now, there’s your ‘drag & drop’ comps and then there’s your higher-achieving, super-evolved, labour of love music compilation albums. ‘Wake Your Mind Sessions’ is very much the latter. Combining the latest and finest from some of the world’s foremost producers (Armin, Above & Beyond, Grum, Spencer Brown, Genix and others), it also ups its track ante with music from some of Cosmic Gate’s most dependables. It’s also the premiere point for their own purpose-built creations and new Wake Your Minds Records signings – all of which are hand mixed to dual-disc perfection.

For early pre-order adopters, three songs from the album (gardenstate’s ‘Delta,’ ‘Paradigm’ from Kolonie and Cosmic Gate’s own ‘Your Mind’) are already available.

Track clips are available here and you’ll find the comp’s full track list below.

The first glimpse and  pre-ordercurtain(

Mix 01.

01. Nihil Young & Less Hate – Loss  
02. Jonathan Rosa featuring Kyla Millette – Daylight (Simon Doty Remix)
03. All Living Things – Programme Music 
04. Sudhaus & The Wash – Meridian (Solid Stone Remix)
05. Tinlicker featuring Run Rivers – Vanishing (Dosem Remix)
06. gardenstate – Delta
07. Fuenka – Bogano
08. ANUQRAM – Bionic Soul
09. Rafael Osmo – Allenby
10. Spencer Brown & Wilt Claybourne – Womaa
11. Chicane featuring Moya Brennan – Saltwater (AVIRA Remix)
12. Rolo Green – Kuat
13. Marc Marberg – Guarana (Kyau & Albert Rework)
14. Cosmic Gate & Foret – Need To Feel Loved
15. Kolonie – Paradigm

Mix 02.

01. Cosmic Gate – Your Mind (Intro Mix)
02. Paul Thomas & White-Akre – Vyote (Grum Remix)
03. Bryn Liedl – Rites
04. gardenstate – Polyform
05. Genix – Rave Daze
06. Andrew Bayer – Parallels pt. 2
07. Mohamed Ragab – Recoleta
08. Greenhaven DJs – To Those Who Forgot
09. Above & Beyond featuring Richard Bedford – Bittersweet & Blue (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
10. Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays featuring Jordan Shaw – Something Real (Cosmic Gate Remix)
11. Cosmic Gate – Universal Love
12. Patrick White – Flowing Dream
13. Thomas Mengel – Axiom
14. Daniel Wanrooy – Endless Universe
15. Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Cosmic Gate Remix)

Follow Cosmic Gate: 

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Erik Lake

All this machinery making modern music can still be open hearted.

We invite your comments in the section below.