Listen: Rising Anjunadeep Star Marsh Releases ‘Lost In You EP’

Since his Anjunadeep debut back in 2018, Marsh has solidified himself as a firm label favorite, winning a steady stream of support from the likes of Joris Voorn, Kölsch, and BBC Radio 1’s Phil Taggart.

Read my conversation with Marsh here.

Following on from his highly praised Eu Topos EP earlier this year and the Alan Watts-sampling Come Together, a collaborative single with friend and label mate Nox Vahn, Marsh now returns with his latest solo EP offering Lost In You

Courtesy: Marsh & Anjunadeep

Read about Marsh’s remix of Armin van Buuren’s Shivers (Feat. Susana) here.

Marsh lends his own vocals to Lost In You layered above trademark driving bass and a percussive groove.

Next up, Gijpe gives a nod to the Anjunadeep’s Explorations festival in Albania last summer, where Marsh performed a secret set in the stunning Gjipe Canyon.

Lastly, a highlight from the label’s chart-topping compilation Anjunadeep 11 earlier in the year, Marsh closes the EP with another meticulously crafted melodic cut with Human

Stream Marsh’s Lost In You EP here.  

Marsh ‘Lost In You EP’ Tracklist

1. Lost In You

2. Gjipe

3. Human

Follow Marsh:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Erik Lake

All this machinery making modern music can still be open hearted.

We invite your comments in the section below.