Anjunadeep’s Second Installment of Downtempo and Chillout Music is Here

Anjunadeep, the A&R hotbed that ignited the careers of label legends Lane 8, Yotto and Dusky, now present the second installment of their new Reflections compilation series.

Following the inaugural volume in October, Reflections Vol. 2 is a collection of downtempo and electronica from label favorites Jody Wisternoff, Kidnap, Croquet Club, Martin Roth and Luttrell, along with rising talents Luigi Sambuy, Lycoriscoris, Tryst and Dotmaka. 

Including compilation singles Don’t Bite, the debut release and new musical endeavor from Fur Skillman (Eli & Fur) alongside TÂCHES, and Love Theme from Martin Roth, Reflections Vol. 2 also features the long-awaited full release of Croquet Club’s Anjunadeep ’09 highlight Night Lights, an exclusive piano piece from San Francisco’s Luttrell and label debuts from UK duo Tryst and Dotmaka. 



Kidnap – Silence (Acoustic)

Martin Roth – Love Theme

Jody Wisternoff – Morning U

Croquet Club – Night Lights

Luttrell – October Song

Lycoriscoris – Saisei

Luigi Sambuy – Ocean 

Tryst – The Bay

Dotmaka – Kiss 

Reflections Vol. 2 is available here.

Erik Lake

All this machinery making modern music can still be open hearted.

We invite your comments in the section below.